Forums/How To's/Advanced Editing

How to delete a site

Ruthie
posted this on January 19, 2014, 12:23 PM

To delete a site from your account please follow the steps below.

 

1. Click on Manage under the thumbnail of the site you wish to delete.  A pop-up window will appear with the current information for the site and the account.

Assign1.png

 

2. Click on Delete site, and then on 'Sure?'.

 

Site_rosi_delete.PNG

 
Topic is closed for comments