The sites you build with IM Creator will remain in your account until you delete them, even if they have not been published.
You can keep your account open and return to building or publishing your site whenever you want.
If you deleted a site and wish to restore it, we'll be happy to help - just click on the Support tab to send us a note :-)
If you forgot your username / password, it can be easily retrieved. See more http://support.imcreator.com/entries/23889285-Forgot-your-username-or-password-
If you wish to delete a site, you can do so by following the steps in http://support.imcreator.com/entries/25642409-How-to-delete-a-site
If you wish to delete your account in its entirety, please send us your username and password to [email protected]